Here are some good real ale links…

The Campaign for Real Ale (CAMRA) www. camra.org.uk

Cask Marque www.cask-marque.co.uk

The Good Beer Guide www.camra.org.uk/gbg

The Great British Beer Festival www.gbbf.camra.org.uk/home

National Winter Ales Festivalwww.alefestival.org.uk/winterales

Independent Family Brewers of Britain (IFBB)www.familybrewers.co.uk

Society of Independent Brewers (SIBA) – www.siba.co.uk

Rate Beer www.ratebeer.com

Real Ale (Buy bottle conditioned beers online)www.realale.com

Beers of Europe (European beer superstore)www.beersofeurope.co.uk

CAMRA East London & City Branch (Pig’s Ear Festival) www.pigsear.org.uk

CAMRA Essex Brancheswww.essex-camra.org.uk

CAMRA North Oxfordshire Branchwww.northoxfordshirecamra.org.uk

CAMRA Sheffield & District Branch (Steel City Beer Festival) www.sheffieldcamra.co.uk

CAMRA South East Sussex Branchwww.southeast-sussex-camra.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: